target="_blank" Contacts - Įkrautas

Contacts

Contacts

Have any questions?







    By filling out this form, you agree that UAB “Įkrautas” will contact you regarding your request. The personal data provided will be kept for 1 month and will be used only once. It can be canceled by email at any time. More information in the Privacy Policy.

    More information in the Privacy Policy.

    Our team

    Šarūnas Poškus

    B2C Sales Manager

    +370 604 74225
    sarunas@ikrautas.lt

    Martynas Simniškis

    Project Manager

    +370 637 83544
    martynas@ikrautas.lt

    Augustinas Butkus

    B2C Sales Specialist

    +370 675 49983
    augustinas@ikrautas.lt

    Patricija Aurylaitė

    Marketing Specialist

    +370 673 54301
    patricija@ikrautas.lt

    Akvilė Montrimaitė

    B2B Sales & Partnerships

    +370 679 90787
    akvile@ikrautas.lt

    Neringa Kairytė

    Marketing Manager

    +370 651 60510
    neringa@ikrautas.lt

    Artūras Stoškus

    B2B Project Manager

    +370 675 49833
    arturas@ikrautas.lt

    Paulius Gūžys

    Co-Founder / CEO

    +370 639 65646
    paulius@ikrautas.lt

    Karolis Kieras

    Co-Founder / CSO

    +370 628 00795
    karolis@ikrautas.lt